LIVE WEBINARS

USING ADOBE ACROBAT TO SIMPLIFY & PREPARE DIGITAL WORKPAPERS

Many tax and accounting firms struggle with making the transition to a paperless office – or find that it takes more time than it should. This webinar explains and demonstrates how successful firms make the transition.

Please Note: This Webinar Does Qualify for CPE credit

E-SIGN Form 8879 & ELECTRONIC K-1 Distribution

In this webinar, we will review how K-1’s have historically been distributed and the related issues with those methods. The IRS requirements for electronic K-1 distribution and provide a brief demonstration of SafeSend Returns, the only solution offering automated electronic K-1 distribution.

Please Note: This Webinar Does Not Qualify for CPE credit
Archived Recording Coming Soon!

ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Please Note: These Webinars Do Not Qualify for CPE credit

Encrypting PDF Files in Email Attachments: Reduce Risk, Automation & Compliance

Why Client Portals Fail: Understanding File Transfer Solutions and Alternatives

Future of File Sharing: Challenges of Portals, PDF Encryption & E-Signing

LIVE TRAINING OPPORTUNITIES

No registration necessary.

cpaperless_education_ssr_logo

Offered every Tuesday and Thursday
@ 1pm ET/ 10am PT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/658622885
Join the Call: Dial +1 (646) 749-3122
Access Code: 658-622-885

cpaperless_education_ss_logo

Offered every Wednesday
@ 1pm ET/10am PT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/461322309
Join the Call: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 461-322-309

cpaperless_education_sf_logo

Offered every Wednesday
@ 2pm ET/11am PT

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/951812519
Join the Call: +1 (312) 878-3081
Access Code: 951-812-519

SAFESEND RETURNS: TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Learn all there is to know about SafeSend Returns.

SafeSend Returns is currently only compatible with CCH ProSystem fx and CCH Axcess.

Workshop #1

LEARN THE BASICS
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #3

SYSTEM ADMIN & USER SETTINGS
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #5

ATTACHMENTS & DELIVERY OPTIONS
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #7

REPORTING
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #2

TAX PAYER EXPERIENCE: ALL RETURN TYPES
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #4

ADDING PAYMENTS: VOUCHER TABS
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #6

THE PROCESS: FROM CLIENT INFO TO INVOICING
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Please Note: These Trainings Do Not Qualify for CPE credit

0